In this article, le I am going to tell you how you can fix PS3 error 8002F597 with the help of a USB stick. There is only a requirement that is a USB stick with minimum 2GB free space. You can easily jailbreak your console either it is a FAT, Slim or checks the compatibility list. You can easily jailbreak your PS3 console using Webkit exploit 4.82.

PS3 Jailbreak Installation process:-

1: Plug USB stick on your PC.2: Do format with FAT32.3: Make a root folder PS3>EXPORT>BACKUP.4: Copy and paste your file into the BACKUP folder.5: Unplug your USB stick from your PC.6: Insert your USB stick into your PS3 console.7: Open setting tab>Backup.8: Click to Restore.9: Restore from Media.10: Follow the process. After finish, you can see the multi-man FTP server and several new things in your console. Before going to start this process please disconnect the internet and also log out of your PSN account. Further, if you have any installed game and want to play later then take a backup of that and also collect your important data. Further, this operation will fix your PS3 error(s). Note: This method only works for Jailbroken console. If still, you face an error please read, PS3 Jailbreak WebKit exploit 4.82 Q1: After jailbroken can I play DVD’s game on my console? A: Yes, of course, you can play nearly all PS3 game on your console by using your Blu-ray DVD. This CFW file will overwrite on your OFW and provide some extra features and all other function will work as it is. Q2: Shall I use PSN after jailbreak my console? A: Sure, you can easily use PSN after jailbreak your console. Sony will not ban your account. As I mentioned this jailbreak file is tested with many models and working well with all tested consoles. Q3: My console model isn’t compatibility list what should I do? A: For that my suggestion is for you that, you should try once. If you face 72% error during installation PS3 jailbreak then you have two different paths. First, you can try another jailbreak file if you console official framework (OFW) below 3.55 versions such as PS3 jailbreak 4.70, 4.75, 4.78, 4.80 or 4.81. The second path is you can wait for new update jailbreak file. Q4: Is there any hardware required for jailbreak PS3 console? A: As I tell you in my article that no needs any of hardware to jailbreak PS3 console. You just have a USB stick with 2GB space that enough. The reason is only that, this is the simple custom framework (CFW) and this file will overwrite your official firmware. You can simply jailbreak your console and convert your version OFW to CFW console. Q5: Do you redirect to me complete any survey for PS3 jailbreak Password? A: No, you no need to complete any bypass survey for the password or the file. I know the survey is a headache and my many users tell me it consumes a lot of time. I clearly mention the password in my PS3 jailbreak file tutorial please read it carefully. Q6: Do I need any internet connection to jailbreak my console? A: Please make sure before doing your jailbreak process, your console does not have any kind of internet connection because this is a totally offline process. Further, if your console is connected to the internet then you will not jailbreak it. Q7: How can I jailbreak my PS3 console with 4.82? A: For that, I have already published an article how to jailbreak a PS3 console. If you need this then please read that article, which is very helpful to you. Q8: Can I jailbreak super slim console with this process? A: Lot’s of website promise you that you can jailbreak your PS3 super slim console via USB. But the truth is you can’t jailbreak your PS3 super slim. The reason behind it NOIR chip. This NOIR chip installed by Sony inside the latest PS3 super slim console. The NOIR chip will not allow you to install another firmware into your console. Q9: Can I jailbreak a console that is not listed in compatibility list? A: If you are trying to Jailbreak your PS3 console which is not mentioned in the compatibility list. Then you should not try with using Pexploit lite Webkit. Because this trick can brick your console. Summary:- Finally, I hope guys you like this article. Further, if you still getting any problem during installation please leave a comment to me. I will get back to you as soon as. Please like, share and support my Facebook page and subscribe my push notification and get regular updates on games and software. Also, bookmark this website for quick access in the future.